Nomination committee members

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024 consists of the following persons:

  • Nils Forsberg, appointed by Valedo Partners, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
  • Arild Bødal, appointed by Invest 24 AS
  • Peter Hofvenstam, appointed by Nordstjernan
  • Vitaliy Elbert, appointed by Briarwood Capital Partners
  • Vidar Meum, Norva24 Group AB (Chairman of the Board)

The Nomination Committee’s proposals will be announced in the notice for the AGM 2024 and on the company’s website. The AGM for Norva24 will be held on 22 May 2024.

More information is found in the press release from January 16, 2024:
Changes to Norva24 Nomination Committee